Buy this title

Max Magic

By Tom Easton, Stephen Mulhern

The Sunday Times bestselling debut from Stephen Mulhern!

Details

Adult fiction
Published: 01/09/2022
ISBN number: 9781800783799
Price: £7.99
Length: 304 pages
Edition: Paperback
Genre: Fantasy

Max Magic

By Tom Easton, Stephen Mulhern

Buy this title

Paperback

Details

Adult fiction
Published: 01/09/2022
ISBN number: 9781800783799
Price: £7.99
Length: 304 pages
Edition: Paperback
Genre: Fantasy

The Sunday Times bestselling debut from Stephen Mulhern!

The MAGICAL debut children’s book from superstar TV presenter and magician, Stephen Mulhern!

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE!

Max Mullers loves doing magic tricks – his gran has taught him everything he knows! But his tricks aren’t enough to keep Bottley the Bully off his back.

Then a run-in with Bottley at his parents’ market stall gets Max into even bigger trouble – now the notorious East End gangsters the Crayfish Twins are after him! If Max is going to get out of this one, he’ll need A MIRACLE. Fortunately for Max, with magic . . . anything is possible!

An unforgettable adventure celebrating friendship, family and . . . MAGIC!

Engaging black-and-white illustrations throughout and a dyslexic-friendly layout make this perfect for every child.

Ideal for fans of Greg James & Chris Smith, Noel Fitzpatrick and David Baddiel.

Inspired by Stephen Mulhern’s incredible story of his journey to becoming a magician, performer and TV star.

Authors

Tom Easton

Tom Easton is the author of over forty books, including books on vampires, pirates, teen girl boxers and teen boy knitters. He lives in Surrey with his wife and three children. He enjoys cycling, eating pasta and smiling at cats.

Stephen Mulhern

Stephen Mulhern is one of the most in-demand television presenters today, with a string of smash-hit television shows including CatchphraseIn For a Penny and Rolling In It. As well as his TV career, Stephen is an experienced all-round entertainer, having performed his very own magic and one-man variety shows up and down the country for the past 12 years. He has performed for some of the most recognised people in the world, including Queen Elizabeth II!